Chapter 6 {Tabbouleh}

I would like to start by clarifying a few things: Tabbouleh is not made with couscous, does not contain cucumbers, radishes or pistachios and its main ingredient is not cracked wheat, it’s flat leaf parsley. Tabbouleh is defined as a Middle Eastern vegetarian dish, sometimes considered a salad, traditionally made of tomatoes, finely chopped parsley,…